We would like to congratulate the following individuals for being nominated as 2013 Pop Warner Little Scholars.

Nicolas Arrico
Matthew Beauregard
Kyle Bicho
Christopher Bulk
Grace Burgess
Jack Carver
Jack Cianciolo
Brian Correia
Ryan Donavan
Kendall Ferris
Patrick Ford
Sarah Freitas
Abbey Gambrell
Ryan Gleason
Andrew Goss
William Harvey
Kathleen Lee
Gianna McNally
Charlotte Meecham
Todd Padula
Connor Perry
Josh Plumb
Shea Rearick
Evan St. Laurent
Jenna Strout
Seamus Sullivan
Maeve Sullivan

Upcoming Events


Local Weather


The location could not be found.